Resources

These resources have all worked with law firms and provided excellent service.  There is no monitory incentive for adding a company to this resource page.  The purpose is to give solos and small law firms recommendations for some of the services needed in managing a law firm or practice.

Court Filing/Process Server/eFiling/Records Retrieval

Sue Hammer
First Legal Services
shammer@firstlegalnetwork.com
www.firstlegalnetwork.com

CPA

Arlene Mose, CPA
Taxcrazy
arlene@taxcrazy.com
www.taxcrazy.com

Insurance

Randy Gust
Ahern Insurance Brokers
rgust@aherninsruance.com
http://www.aherninsurance.com

IT

Ted Glutz
Innovative Computing Systems
tglutz@innovativecomp.com
www.innovativecomp.com

Marketing

Carolyn Higgins
Fortune Marketing Company
chiggins@fortunemarketingcompany.com
http://fortunemarketingcompany.com

Office Supplies

Michael Fitting
Blaisdell Business Products
mfitting@blaisdell.com
www.blaisdell.com

Promotional Items, Business Cards & Stationary Items

Teresa Lynn
3two3 Promotions
teresa.lynn@3two3promo.com
www.3two3promo.com

Web Design

Paul Dumbauld
Dumbauld@gmail.com

 

 

 

Comments are closed